## **Gents Committees 2020**

## **Gents Committee 2020**

Gerard Butler

Gerry Ryan

Angelo O' Connor

Michael Geraghty

Ken McCarthy

Eoin Fitzpatrick

Donnchadha O' Mahony

Donnchadha O' Mahony

Eddie Doyle

Dean Redmond

Mark Kirwan

Patrick Ryan

Derek Leahy

Colin Cunningham

Philip Maher

- Captain

- Vice Captain & Treasurer

- Hon Sec & Communication Officer

- President

- Handicap Secretary

- Junior Convenor

- Childrens Officer

- Designated Liaison Person

- Head Professional

- Club Professional

- Head Greenkeeper

## **Ladies Committee 2020**

Christine Kenna

Jackie Hogan

Anne O' Connor

Ger Kinsella

- Lady Captain

- Lady Vice Captain

- Ladies Hon Sec

- Lady President