

## OPEN SCRAMBLE TEAM RESULT TUESDAY, DECEMBER 31ST

## 1ST PRIZE:

Aisling Costelloe, Ger Treacy, Orla McCormack, Helena McCormack

63 - 06 = 57 Nett

2ND PRIZE:

Trevor Byrne, Patrick Langford, Anna Byrne, Padraig Landford

66 - 07 = 59 Nett

3RD PRIZE:

Shane McGreevy, Alan Curry, Ian Corcoran, Dwayne Curry

67 - 07 = 60 Nett